Outdoor Adventures
530.752.1995
outdooradventures@campusrec.ucdavis.edu

If you are having trouble purchasing a class, or you are not receiving correct pricing as a member please call CRU at (530) 754-5306.

ACTIVITY DETAILS DATES AMOUNT
Backpacking
True Advanced Backpacking - Trinity Alps Sect. 1 Saturday-Sunday 07/21/18 - 07/22/18 $125.00 - $150.00
True Advanced Backpacking - Trinity Alps Sect. 2 Saturday-Sunday 08/11/18 - 08/12/18 $125.00 - $150.00
True Backpacking Adventures (3-Day Yosemite) Sect. 1 Saturday-Monday 09/01/18 - 09/03/18 $230.00 - $280.00
True Backpacking Adventures (Desolation Wilderness) Sect. 1 Saturday and Sunday All Day 07/14/18 - 07/15/18 $125.00 - $150.00
True Backpacking Adventures (Desolation Wilderness) Sect. 2 Saturday-Sunday 08/25/18 - 08/26/18 $125.00 - $150.00
Freshman Backpacking Adventure Sect. 1 Thursday-Monday 09/13/18 - 09/17/18 $500.00
Healthcare
True Wilderness First Responder Re-Certification Sect. 1 Saturday-Monday 09/15/18 - 09/17/18 $275.00 - $325.00
True Wilderness First Responder Sect. 1 Saturday-Saturday 09/15/18 - 09/22/18 $675.00 - $725.00
Hiking
True Adventure Day Hike (Pt. Reyes) Sect. 1 Saturday 08/04/18 - 08/04/18 $55.00 - $65.00
True Adventure Day Hike (Pt. Reyes) Sect. 2 Sunday 07/29/18 - 07/29/18 $55.00 - $65.00
True Adventure Day Hike (Pt. Reyes) Sect. 3 Saturday 08/18/18 - 08/18/18 $55.00 - $65.00
Rafting
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 1 Sunday 07/01/18 - 07/01/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 10 Saturday 08/11/18 - 08/11/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 11 Saturday 08/18/18 - 08/18/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 12 Saturday 08/25/18 - 08/25/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 13 Saturday 09/08/18 - 09/08/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 2 Saturday 07/07/18 - 07/07/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 3 Saturday 07/14/18 - 07/14/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 4 Sunday 07/15/18 - 07/15/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 5 Saturday 07/21/18 - 07/21/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 7 Saturday 07/28/18 - 07/28/18 $65.00 - $80.00
True South Fork American Rafting Sect. 9 Saturday 08/04/18 - 08/04/18 $65.00 - $80.00
Sea Kayaking
True Expedition Sea Kayaking Sect. 1 Saturday-Sunday 09/15/18 - 09/16/18 $125.00 - $150.00
True Lake Tahoe Day Tour Sect. 1 Sunday 07/08/18 - 07/08/18 $85.00 - $115.00
True Lake Tahoe Day Tour Sect. 2 Sunday 08/19/18 - 08/19/18 $85.00 - $115.00