Outdoor Adventures
530.752.1995
outdooradventures@campusrec.ucdavis.edu

If you are having trouble purchasing a class, or you are not receiving correct pricing as a member please call CRU at (530) 754-5306.

ACTIVITY DETAILS DATES AMOUNT
Backpacking
True Backpacking Adventures (Pt. Reyes) Sect. 1 Saturday-Sunday 02/23/19 - 02/24/19 $125.00 - $150.00
True Backpacking Adventures (Pt. Reyes) Sect. 2 Saturday-Sunday 03/09/19 - 03/10/19 $125.00 - $150.00
Camping
True Basics Series: Winter Skills - 1 Wednesday 6:30PM 02/07/19 - 02/07/19 $0.00
True California Coastal Camping - 1 Monday-Saturday 03/25/19 - 03/30/19 $385.00 - $425.00
True Yosemite Car Camping (3-days) Sect. 1 Saturday-Monday 01/19/19 - 01/21/19 $230.00 - $280.00
True Yosemite Car Camping (3-days) Sect. 2 Saturday-Monday 02/16/19 - 02/18/19 $230.00 - $280.00
Climbing Wall
True Introduction to Lead Climbing Sect. 1 Saturday 02/09/19 - 02/09/19 $42.00
True Introduction to the Rock Wall Sect. 1 Sunday 01/27/19 - 01/27/19 $20.00
True Introduction to the Rock Wall Sect. 2 Sunday 03/03/19 - 03/03/19 $20.00
Sea Kayaking
True Expedition Sea Kayaking (3-day) Sect. 1 Saturday-Monday 02/16/19 - 02/18/19 $230.00 - $280.00
True Expedition Sea Kayaking Sect. 1 Saturday-Sunday 03/09/19 - 03/10/19 $125.00 - $150.00
True Tomales Bay Day Kayak Sect. 1 Saturday 03/02/19 - 03/02/19 $85.00 - $115.00
Winter/Snow
True Intro to Cross Country Skiing Sect. 1 Sunday 03/03/19 - 03/03/19 $85.00 - $115.00
True Mt. Lassen Cross Country Skiing Sect. 1 Saturday-Monday 02/16/19 - 02/18/19 $230.00 - $280.00
True Snow Cave & Igloo Building Sect. 1 Saturday-Sunday 03/09/19 - 03/10/19 $125.00 - $150.00
True Wilderness Snowshoe Tour Sect. 1 Saturday 02/23/19 - 02/23/19 $55.00 - $65.00
True Wilderness Snowshoe Tour Sect. 2 Sunday 02/10/19 - 02/10/19 $55.00 - $65.00
True Wilderness Snowshoe Tour Sect. 3 Saturday 03/02/19 - 03/02/19 $55.00 - $65.00